Show/Hide

County of Accomack Resumes Access by the General Public to County Administrative Offices and Facilities by Appointment Only on Monday, June 8, 2020. Additional information can be found here.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Department   email  Phone Number
Airport airport@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-4600
Building & Zoning building@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-5721
(757) 824-5223
Clerk of the Circuit Court
shcooper@courts.state.va.us (757) 787-5776
(757) 824-4318
Commonwealth's Attorney clewis@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-2877
Commissioner of Revenue dmidgett@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-5747
(757) 824-6451
County Administration  administration@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-5700
(757) 824-5444
County Attorney  countyattorney@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-5799
(757) 824-5444
Environmental Services envprograms@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-5728
Finance finance@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-5714
(757) 824-5444
Human Resources AskHR@co.accomack.va.us

(757)-787-5705

(757)-789-3115

Information Technology itdept@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-5714
(757) 824-5444
Parks and Recreation parks@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-3900
(757) 824-0314
Planning & Community Development  planning@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-5726
(757) 824-5324
Public Safety safety@co.accomack.va.us (757) 789-3610
(757) 824-4274
Public Works  pworks@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-1468
(757) 824-0020
Purchasing  purchasing@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-5700
(757) 824-5444
Real Estate Assessment  assessment@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-5729
(757) 824-4455
Registrar govote@co.accomack.va.us  (757) 787-2935
(757) 824-0525
Sheriff's Office acso@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-1131
(757) 824-5666
Treasurer jlilliston@co.accomack.va.us (757) 787-5738
(757) 824-6451