Fire Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Accomack County Fire & Rescue Commission is comprised of one member from each fire-rescue station in the County, as well as, one member of the Board of Supervisors, one member-at-large, the Director of the Eastern Shore 911 Center, and the Director of Public Safety.

Information regarding the Fire & Rescue Commission including meeting times, members, minutes, and policies is available in the Board Appointed Bodies section of this website.