Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Accomack County Board of Supervisors proudly serves the citizens of Accomack County.

The Board of Supervisors:

Election DISTRICT 

 NAME & ADDRESS CONTACT INFORMATION 

 1

William J. "Billy" Tarr

7079 Wayne Road

Chincoteague, VA 23336

Home:  (757) 336-2940

Email:  btarr@co.accomack.va.us

 2

Ron S. Wolff

P.O. Box 41

Atlantic, VA 23303

Work: (757) 824-6466

Home: (757) 824-0383

Email: rwolff@co.accomack.va.us

3

Grayson C. Chesser

P.O. Box 12

Sanford, VA 23426

Home: 757-824-3566

Office: 757-824-9666

Email:

 4

Paul E. J. Muhly

18174 Hopeton Road

Parksley, VA 23421

Home: (757) 665-7310

Email:  pmuhly@co.accomack.va.us

 5

Harrison W. Phillips, III

17028 Kegotank Road

Bloxom, VA 23308

Home: (757) 665-5049

Email: hphillips@co.accomack.va.us

 6

Robert Crockett, Chair

19130 Greenway Circle

Onancock, VA 23417

Home: (757) 787-1881

Email:rcrockett@co.accomack.va.us

 7

Laura Belle Gordy

P.O. Box 253

Onley, VA 23418

Home: (757) 787-2908

Email: lbgordy@co.accomack.va.us

 8

Donald L. Hart Jr., Vice Chair

P.O. Box 100

Keller, VA 23401

Home: (757) 787-7166

Email: dhart@co.accomack.va.us

 9

C. Reneta Major

P.O. Box 509

Painter, VA 23420

Home: (443) 735-7049

Email:crmajor@co.accomack.va.us


You may contact the office of the Board of Supervisors Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at 757-787-5700.