Starting Friday, March 20, 2020 County facilities are closed to the general public, with the exception of Landfill, Transfer Station and Convenience Centers. Additional information can be found here.

Constitutional Officers

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Accomack County has five elected Constitutional Officers which are:

Each Constitutional Officer is elected on a four-year term with the exception of the Clerk of the Circuit Court who is elected for an eight-year term.